The putty monster

One of my favourite desk toys is some nice silly thinking putty. Anyway, I was messing around with it a bit today, spreading it out thinly. And then… I wrapped my hand in it. Try it at home!
Green thumb… and then some

Anyway, next, I tried spreading my fingers out, with my hand encased in putty. Turns out that’s pretty good hand exercise. And whilst you’re there, you may as well make the Vulcan salute:
Live long and prosper

Also, try curling your fingers over to touch your palm, and then spread them out again. If your hand starts to look like a swamp monster, or emo-Peter from Spiderman 3, well, that’s good too.
Ding!

Leave a Reply

