The Mac user has left the building

I’m sure most people have at least heard of ads Mac has been circulating recently, and more specifically, been internationalising in recent times (if not, maybe you’d like some context?)

Now, I might mention, I don’t actually mind the ads, though whether it’s purely because they haven’t actually been showing them locally and I can watch them at my leisure on Youtube (or, more likely, because of schadenfraude) is another question.

That said, they don’t make me want to switch (I haven’t had a virus in years and am proud of my complete lack of artistic talent 🙂). Unless… maybe getting a Mac will cause a Windows user to give me a C++ GUI Programming Guide? I could use one of them.

I should do more of these. That was fun.

I should also find a better tool for drawing than MS Paint.

Leave a Reply

