Seraphiel 0.3b5 released!

This version just fixes up a few bugs in the kingdom page where people had more than 10k acres or 1 million networth. Specifically dealing with sorting, plus networth/acre calculations.

Also I fiddled with the formatting on the kingdom page.

The Greasemonkey script now inherits the changes made in the extension-only version (0.3b4). Not that that actually improves anything…

The extension hasn’t been updated yet – I don’t have FTP access here. I’ll fix that up tonight.
Update: The extension has now been updated.


Despite a valiant effort, I have not figured out how to get the thing working as an Opera User Script. I blame Opera for being lousy. Maybe I’ll try again in a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

