RSS 2.0 feed

I’ve added a link to the RSS 2.0 feed, it’s on the links list to your left. Just in case you were worrying about missing some of the hard-hitting stories I post here.

You will need an RSS 2.0 reader/aggregator, I am told it will not work in other versions. I personally use Sage, a Firefox plugin. Though RSS hasn’t particularly caught on with me.


Oh, yeah, and don’t believe for a minute that a CAPTCHA is going to stop a dedicated botwriter. Apparently, people are willing to solve them for $0.60 an hour. I guess the only remaining option is to require users to solve a mathematical proof as your CAPTCHA, showing all steps and working.

Leave a Reply

