+1 Informative!

I suppose I could just use Notepad++ instead, but that would be like hitting a nail with a jackhammer.

Instead I’ll just try and figure out why Visual C++ 2005 is telling me I’ve got unresolved externals.

… but I’m getting off topic. Back to installing XNA Game Studio Express.

2 Responses to “+1 Informative!”

  1. anonymous Says:

    It’s probably because you haven’t implemented all the variables/functions.

  2. jivlain Says:

    Who knows?

    I still dislike compiling anyone else’s programs, particularly if they’re written in C++.

Leave a Reply

